首頁 法律聲明  

任何人進入、瀏覽和使用恆芯中國控股有限公司(以下簡稱”本公司”)網站即承認已閱讀、理解並同意受本使用條款約束,並遵守所有適用的法律和法規。若您不同意遵從本使用條款,請勿使用恆芯中國控股有限公司網站(以下簡稱"本網站")。本公司有權隨時更新本使用條款,您將受到更新後的使用條款的約束,因此您應經常地訪問並了解本網站的使用條款。
 
『 使用限制 』
本網站提供的任何內容(包括但不限於數據、文字、圖表、圖像、聲音或錄像等)的版權均屬於本公司或相關權利人。未經本公司或相關權利人事先的書面許可,您不得以任何方式擅自再造、出版、改編本網站的內容,如需轉載,請明確列明出處。同時,未經本公司書面許可,對於本網站上的任何內容,任何人不得在非本公司所屬的服務器上做鏡像。任何未經授權使用本網站的行為都將視為違反香港相關法律法規以及有關國際公約的規定。
 
『 內容的改變 』
本公司有權隨時改變和更新本網站上的內容,不需要先行通知您本人。
 
『 不擔保聲明 』
本公司不能保證本網站上任何內容的正確性、及時性、完整性和可靠性以及使用這些內容得出的結果。本公司以及其分支機構、員工、代理以及其他任何代表(以下簡稱"相關人")對於本網站內容的任何錯誤、不準確和遺漏以及使用本網站內容得出的結果都將不承擔任何責任。
 
本公司及相關人不能保證您任何時候均可進入、瀏覽和使用本網站,對本網站和其內容的不能使用和使用錯誤不承擔任何責任。
 
『 隱私保護 』
保護用戶隱私是本公司的一項基本政策。本公司不會公佈或傳播您在本網站留存的任何信息,但下列情況除外:
 
1)事先獲得用戶的明確授權; 2)根據有關法律法規的要求; 3)依據法院或仲裁機構的裁判或裁決,以及其他司法程序的要求; 4)按照相關政府主管部門的要求; 5)用戶違反使用條款的規定或有其他損害本公司利益的行為。
 
『 免責聲明 』
任何情況下,本公司及相關人對於進入或使用本網站引起的任何依賴本網站內容而作出的決定或採取的行動不承擔任何責任,對進入或使用本網站而產生的任何直接的、間接的、懲罰性的損失或其他任何形式的損失包括但不限於業務中斷、數據丟失或利潤損失不承擔任何責任,即使本公司被明確告知可能會發生上述損失。
 
本公司以及相關人對於您在進入、瀏覽和使用本網站或從本網站下載任何內容而導致病毒或其他破壞性程序對您的電腦系統以及其他任何軟件、硬件、IT系統或財產的損害或損失不承擔任何責任。
 
本公司以及相關人對於第三人採用非法手段進入本網站取得有關密碼、資料和內容而造成的任何損害或損失不承擔任何責任。
 
『 其他網站的鏈接 』
本公司對您通過本網站的鏈接而進入其他網站不承擔任何責任。當您進入其他網站時,您已充分理解這些網站與本公司運作是無關的,並且也不在本公司的控制範圍內。另外,本網站對其他網站的鏈接本身並不表示本公司認可或承擔其他網站內容或使用上的責任。您應謹慎地進入其他網站以免遭病毒或其他破壞性程序的侵害。
 
『 法律適用和管轄 』
本網站及使用條款,應適用中國香港特別行政區法律。任何有關本網站和使用條款的爭議,應由法院管轄。

Home Legal Notices  

Any person accessing, browsing and use of this web site that is recognized Heng Xin China Holdings Limited (the “Company”) have read, understood and agree to bound by this terms of use (the “Terms of Use”) and to comply with all applicable laws and regulations. If you do not agree to comply with the Terms of Use, please do not use the constant core of this web site of Heng Xin China Holdings Limited (the "Site"). The Company reserves the right to update the Terms of Use, so you should regularly visit the Site and understand the Terms of Use.
 
『Use restrictions』
Any content provided on the Site (including but not limited to data, text, graphics, images, sound or video, etc.) belong to the Company copyright or related rights holders. Without prior written permission of the Company or related rights holders, you may not, without permission in any way, reproduce, publish and revise the contents of the site. If you need to quote, please clearly refer to the source. Meanwhile, without the written permission of the Company, for any content on the Site, no person shall transport in non- of the Company set to mirror their servers. Any unauthorized use of the Site will be against the relevant laws and regulations of Hong Kong S.A.R and relevant international conventions.
 
『Content changes』
The Company reserves the right to change and update the content on the Site, without prior notice to you in person.
 
『Does not guarantee statement』
The Company cannot guarantee that any content on the Site accuracy, timeliness, completeness and reliability of the content and the use of these results. The Company and its affiliates, employees, agents and other representatives (hereinafter referred to as "relevant persons") for the content of the Site for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions and the use of the results of the content of the Site will not take any responsibility.
 
The Company and related persons cannot guarantee that you can access at any time, browsing and using the Site, on the Site and its contents cannot be used and the use of error does not bear any responsibility.
 
『Privacy』
Protection of user privacy is a constant core of the Company, a basic policy. The Company will not disclose or disseminate any information on this website up, but the following exceptions:
 
1) prior express authorization of the user; 2) In accordance with the requirements of relevant laws and regulations; 3) pursuant to court or arbitration decision or award, and other judicial procedures; 4) in accordance with the requirements of the relevant government authorities; 5) Users violation of the provisions of the Terms of Use or other damage to the company interests.
 
『Disclaimer』
Any case, the constant core of the Company and related people to enter or use of the Site from any reliance on the content of the Site to make a decision or action does not assume any responsibility, to access or use of the Site and any directly, indirect, punitive damages or other losses of any kind, including but not limited to, business interruption, loss of data or loss of profits does not assume any responsibility, even if the Company is expressly advised of the possibility of such damages.
 
The Company and the relevant person for you to enter browse and use the Site or download any content from the Site due viruses or other destructive programs on your computer system and any other software, hardware, IT system or property damage or loss does not bear any responsibility.
 
The Company and the relevant third party who uses illegal means to enter the password on the Site, information and content of any damage or loss caused by not bear any responsibility.
 
『Links to other sites』
Through the Site to your links to other sites which do not bear any responsibility. When you access another site, you fully understand the site and constant core operation is independent of the company, and not in the constant core of the company’s control. In addition, the site links to other websites do not imply that the Site endorses or accepts any responsibility for the content or use. You should be careful to enter other web site from viruses or other destructive programs against.
 
『Laws and jurisdiction』
Terms of Use of the Site and shall apply the laws of Hong Kong S.A.R. .Any use of the Site and the terms of the dispute shall be jurisdiction of the court.